Contact us

Did you have questions or would you like more information about the Cluster and its operation? Feel free to contact us!

Cluster team

You can leave a contact request via the contact form at the bottom of the page or direct contact with cluster team members!

Navitas Kehitys Oy (Project main implementer/ communication/ planning)

Kirsi Kinnunen, Branch manager, North Savo Energy Cluster
puh. 044 794 9704 tai kirsi.kinnunen@navitas.fi

Pia Nevalainen, Project assistant, North Savo Energy Cluster
puh. 044 729 8470 tai pia.nevalainen@navitas.fi

Savo Vocational College/ SAKKY (Competence development)

Esa Varis, Teacher (Mechanical and Production Engineering)
puh. 044 785 8349 tai esa.varis@sakky.fi

Risto Korhonen, Trainer (technology)
puh. 044 785 3170 tai risto.korhonen@sakky.fi

Savonia University of Applied Sciences (Innovation and technological development)

Jarno Ruusunen, Research and Development Manager
puh. 044 7856 778 tai jarno.ruusunen@savonia.fi

Petteri Heino,  R&D Expert (machine and energy industry)
puh. 044 7856 759 tai petteri.heino@savonia.fi

Please note that by leaving your contact information, you consent to the fact that Navitas Kehitys Oy can collect and process personal data and pass it on as described in the privacy statement. You can also find our privacy statement on the bottom of the website.

Contact us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.